In addition to the teams of volunteers who helped at our various events in 2017, we are very grateful to the following for their support of Evesham Festival of Words.

Design, Social Media and Marketing

Design: Kitty Kovacevic (www.kittykovacevic.co.uk)

Social Media:  Helen Yendall (Twitter), Sue Johnson (Facebook)

Printing and Production: Vale Press, Willersey

Website design and management: Mercia Digital

Major Sponsors

Evesham Town Council (www.eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk)

Richmond Villages (www.richmond-villages.com)

Rooftop Community Fund, Evesham (www.rooftopgroup.org)

VECTA (Vale of Evesham Commerce & Tourism Association) (www.vecta.info)

The Wealth Group (www.wealth-group.co.uk)

Wychavon District Council (www.wychavon.gov.uk)

Evesham Festival of Words Image 3

Sponsors and supporters for 2018

Abbey Appliances

Alison’s Bookshop, Tewkesbury

The Almonry Museum and Tourist Information Centre, Evesham 

Cotswold & Vale Magazine

Dave Purser, Master Butcher (www.butchersevesham.co.uk)

Evesham Hotel and Spa (www.eveshamhotel.com)

Evesham Library

Holland House, Cropthorne (www.hollandhouse.org)

Jellypicklejam (www.jellypicklejam.co.uk)

Knights of Evesham (www.knightsofevesham.com)

Raphael’s Restaurant (www.hamptonferry.co.uk)

Red Lion Pub, Evesham

Steve Roberts, Professional Painting and Decorating Services

The Rotary Club of Evesham (www.therotaryclubofevesham.org.uk)

Tesco Evesham

Wallace House Community Centre (www.wallacehouse.org.uk)