In addition to the teams of volunteers who helped at our various events in 2017, we are very grateful to the following for their support of Evesham Festival of Words.

Design, Social Media and Marketing

Design: Kitty Kovacevic (www.kittykovacevic.co.uk)
 
Social Media:  Helen Yendall (Twitter), Sue Johnson (Facebook)
 
Printing and Production: Create Design and Print, Evesham (www.createdesignandprint.co.uk)
 
Website design and management: Mercia Digital (www.merciadigital.co.uk)
 

  

Major Sponsors

Evesham Town Council (www.eveshamtowncouncil.gov.uk)
 
Richmond Villages (www.richmond-villages.com)
 
Rooftop Community Fund, Evesham (www.rooftopgroup.org)
 
VECTA (Vale of Evesham Commerce & Tourism Association) (www.vecta.info)
 
The Wealth Group (www.wealth-group.co.uk)
 
Wychavon District Council (www.wychavon.gov.uk)
 
 
 

Supporters

Sponsors and supporters

Abbey Appliances

 

Achille (Hairdresser)

 

Alison’s Bookshop, Tewkesbury

 

Allchurch Bailey

 

The Almonry Heritage and Tourist Information Centre, Evesham (www.almonryevesham.org)

 

Cotswold & Vale Magazine

 

Dave Purser, Master Butcher (www.butchersevesham.co.uk)

 
Evesham Hotel and Spa (www.eveshamhotel.com)

 
Evesham Library

 
Holland House, Cropthorne (www.hollandhouse.org)
 
Jellypicklejam (www.jellypicklejam.co.uk)
 
Knights of Evesham (www.knightsofevesham.com)
 
Raphael’s Restaurant (www.hamptonferry.co.uk)
 
Red Lion Pub, Evesham
 
Steve Roberts, Professional Painting and Decorating Services
 
The Rotary Club of Evesham (www.therotaryclubofevesham.org.uk)
 
Tesco Evesham
 
Undervale Ltd.
 
Vale Balloons (www.valeballoons.co.uk)
 
Wallace House Community Centre (www.wallacehouse.org.uk)
 
Word of Mouth Cafe (www.wordofmouthcafe.co.uk)